Check out the tracklist and album cover "Liberation"

Christina Aguilera has been announcing a new album for ten months. It's hard to believe, but more than 5 years have passed since the album "Lotus". Now we know that waiting will soon end.

Recently the demo of the song "Fall In Line"Which was quickly removed by the record companies, but the fans managed to confirm that the song was going to be with Demi Lovato. Recent rumors claim that Christina will return on May 4 with the song "Accelerate". On the Amazon appeared the cover and tracklist of the album "Liberation„.

1. Liberation
2. Searching For Maria
3. Maria
4. Sick Of Sittin '
5. Dreamers
6. Fall In Line feat Demi Lovato
7. Right Moves feat Keida & Shenseea
8. Like I Do
9. Deserve
10. Twice
11. I Do not Need It Anymore (Interlude)
12. Accelerate feat Ty Dolla $ ign & 2 Chainz - 4:06
13. Pipe
14. Masochist
15. Unless It 's With You
Right Moves (Ft. Keida & Shenseea)

The premiere of Christina Aguilera's first single "Accelerate" is scheduled for today, 14:00.

Now Amazon has confirmed the official tracklist and album cover "Liberation". The premiere is scheduled for June 15, 2018. The date does not have to be random - the album will be released in the 20th week (!!) from the premiere of the first single "Reflection" to the film "Mulan".

Show More

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles